Next Concealed Weapons Class
November 18th 2017 at 8:30am
located at Pawn King
Information on Gun Classes:
Cost is $50.00 per person plus $10.00 to the range. You pay the range fee at the time we shoot. To get your concealed permit you have to shoot at the range, with the instructor.
NOTE: Veterans your DD214 form serves as a Gun Safety Class, so you do not have to take the class. However a refresher course is always a good idea. In honor of you serving our country, we will offer a $10.00 discount for your class.
Class usually lasts 3 1/2 hours to 4 hours
What can you expect to learn from the class:
- We help build Confidence in your ability to shoot a gun.
- You will have information available to conceal your gun according to the law.
- You will have information on how to receive your permit within 4-6 weeks.
- You will be able to help someone with no gun experience, be safe with a firearm… AND MUCH MORE!
- And remember the 2 promises: 1. You will have a good shooting pattern. 2. Take the class over and over again for free.
You will also learn:
- Gun parts, semi-automatic and revolver
- Three Safety Rules
- Range Rules
- Range Expectations
- Six Steps to shooting
- Old and New ways of getting your permits
- Florida Law Handbook
- Three things that can happen to ammunition
After class we all go to the range to shoot!
We use the
Indoor Shooting Company
9402 E. Fowler Ave Thonotosassa, Florida 33592